×

Warning

Can't load Google maps without an API key. More information can be found in our documentation at joomla.digital-peak.com.

Zoom

Location information

Upcoming events

Thursday, September 24, 2020 9:00am - 9:30am Core & Balance

Friday, September 25, 2020 9:00am - 9:30am Tabata Training

Monday, September 28, 2020 12:00pm - 1:00pm Barre Fusion

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 9:00am - 10:00am 40/20 Blast

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 3:00pm - 4:00pm Virtual General Information Session

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12:00pm - 12:30pm Body Power

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 5:00pm - 6:00pm Flow Flex

Thursday, October 1, 2020 9:00am - 9:30am Core & Balance

Friday, October 2, 2020 9:00am - 9:30am Tabata Training

Monday, October 5, 2020 12:00pm - 1:00pm Barre Fusion

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 9:00am - 10:00am 40/20 Blast

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 3:00pm - 4:00pm Virtual General Information Session

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 12:00pm - 12:30pm Body Power

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 5:00pm - 6:00pm Flow Flex

Thursday, October 8, 2020 9:00am - 9:30am Core & Balance

Friday, October 9, 2020 9:00am - 9:30am Tabata Training

Monday, October 12, 2020 12:00pm - 1:00pm Barre Fusion

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 9:00am - 10:00am 40/20 Blast

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 3:00pm - 4:00pm Virtual General Information Session

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 12:00pm - 12:30pm Body Power

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 5:00pm - 6:00pm Flow Flex

Thursday, October 15, 2020 9:00am - 9:30am Core & Balance

Friday, October 16, 2020 9:00am - 9:30am Tabata Training

Monday, October 19, 2020 12:00pm - 1:00pm Barre Fusion

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 9:00am - 10:00am 40/20 Blast